Morton District 709 Providing an education to last a life time.

Contact Numbers:

School Office

Phone: 1.309.266.7182

Fax: 1.309.263.2168

Absence: 1.309.263.0611



StudentsStudent Council

Student Council

Executive Board:

President- Emily Reeter

V. President- Macy Skinner

Treasurer- Collin Smith

Secretary- Kyra Postlewait

Historian- Jack Grimes


Senior Class:

            President- Jess Rajkumar

            V. President- Bailey Martin

            Treasurer- Jeremy Rapp

            Secretary- Hannah Detloff


Junior Class:

President- Laynie Laktas

V. President- Justin McCabe

Treasurer- Shelby Johnson

            Secretary-Kathryn Rochford


Sophomore Class:

President- Zehra Bakirdan

V. President- Abby Carter

Treasurer- Kennedy Whalen

            Secretary- Rachel Geiger



Freshman Class:        

President- Kate Reeter

V. President- Chloe Peterson

Treasurer- Riley Richards

            Secretary- Kelly Schaffnit


Advisors:  Denise Fountain, Rachel Adams


Whom to contact?

 Contact List 


If you have information you would like to have added or updated, please contact the webmasters.  Email


MHS Spirit and Apparel Store

Please click on the link below to order MHS apparel from a new online spirit shop that donates a percentage of sales to ...

Web Designers in Peoria