HOBY Awards

Morton High School would like to announce our 2021-2022 Hugh O'Brian Youth Foundation Leadership Award winners: Abigail Keltner and Duong (Evan) Huynh. HOBY promotes leadership qualities in high school sophomores. The criteria used in selection include: communication skills, critical and/or creative thinking, creative problem solving, strong decision-making skills, evidence of emerging leadership ability, sensitivity to the needs of others, and courage to speak out for one's beliefs.

