2018-2019 Student Council

Student Council Executive Board

Zehra Bakirdan- President
Abigail Carter- Vice President
Rachel Geiger- Secretary
Drake Woodmancy- Treasurer
Tayrn Collins- Parliamentarian
Kayla Scheck- Historian
Honor Book - Sierra Reiger, Kate Reeter

Senior Class Delegates

Megan Harrman Ethan Schultz Kennedy Whalen Megan Gold

Junior Class Delegates

Ashley Gibbs Ava Kaufman Elaina Teater Chloe Peterson

Sophomores Delegates

Paighton Derrick Elyse Crider Hailey Polk Sarah Vickerman

Freshman Delegates

Jackson Weber Emma Skinner Ilyse Knepp Brooke Tiller